IntroSlider1.2


Free webinar event

Register below

   
  • WHY RESILIENCE?

There has never been a greater need to foster school environments that allow teachers and students to thrive. Studies have shown that students who score higher on resilience measures have improved social skills, higher grades, a greater love of learning, and better decision-making skills.

Imagine if resilience was a learned trait – one that could be developed and increased by both teachers and students alike, allowing everyone in a school environment to access inner motivation in and beyond the classroom. Research has shown that resilience can be fostered and increased in adolescents – that they can learn skills to help them adapt and even thrive amidst tremendous challenges. WhyTry programs help you deliver these skills using an engaging, multisensory approach, which will transform your classroom or school climate and completely change the way your students view adversity. Multiple third-party studies have proven that our approach to resilience education works.

SEE RESEARCH

 

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

TUE, August 8, 2017

9:00 PST, 10:00 MST, 11:00 CST, 12:00 EST

REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR

Fri, August 25, 2017

9:00 PST, 10:00 MST, 11:00 CST, 12:00 EST

REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR

Wed, September 6, 2017

9:00 PST, 10:00 MST, 11:00 CST, 12:00 EST

REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR

Fri, September 22, 2017

9:00 PST, 10:00 MST, 11:00 CST, 12:00 EST

REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR

WED, OCTOBER 4, 2017

 9:00 PST, 10:00 MST, 11:00 CST, 12:00 EST

 REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR


solutions for

Teachers

Teachers

Teachers

Sometimes common core lessons can be difficult to relate to real life, often leading to students that are disengaged, unmotivated, and uninterested. We help teachers combine the "what" with the "why" in education. By implementing the 3 Pillars of WhyTry - Relationship, Relevance, and Resilience - we help educators engage students of all ages and learning styles. Our multisensory approach makes our social emotional learning program both fun and effective for teachers and students alike.

Counselors

Counselors

Counselors

Sessions can be mulitsensory and engaging by using our unique multisensory approach. By incorporating easy-to-do activities, reflective journal prompts, exciting videos, and modern music, we help counselors relate important social emotional learning tools with real life examples.

Administrators

Administrators

Administrators

Professional developement has never been more exciting! Our interactive trainings help educators to engage students of all ages and learning styles. Our resilience-focused staff developments help to re-energize educators, encouraging them to cultivate a school climate of resilience.

Parents

Parents

Parents

Parents can become involved by encouraging their schools and communities to become resilience-focused. This allows students, teachers, and families to view their challenges differently.

 

Looking for more information? FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND A REPRESENTATIVE WILL BE IN TOUCH WITH YOU SHORTLY. 

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your name.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please let us know your email address.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input








Invalid Input











Invalid Input
Please let us know your message.
Please enter the letters
Invalid Input

 

IntroSlider3

Please register as soon as possible so that we can get an accurate count. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us or call 866-949-8791.

 

 

Resilience in Education Matters.

Get in touch with WHYTRY

WhyTry Office

5455 N RIVER RUN DR.
PROVO, UT 84604, USA

Hours

Monday - Friday +
8 AM - 5 PM MDT

Call Us

Phone +
866-949-8791
Fax +
801-437-3222
Email +
info@whytry.org