Upcoming Webinars

Webinar 5/23/24 Supporting Staff Resilience and Well-Being

Supporting Staff Resilience and Well-Being Please join us for this exciting free Webinar!Thursday, May 23rd 2024 at: 3:00 PM Eastern Time2:00 PM Central Time1:00 PM Mountain Time12:00 PM Pacific Time Resilience and Well-Being Hey there, educators! Join us for a super helpful webinar presented by WhyTry and the School Social Workers Association of America (SSWAA). […]

Webinar 5/23/24 Supporting Staff Resilience and Well-Being Read More »

Webinar 5/23/24 Supporting Staff Resilience and Well-Being (SSWAA)

Supporting Staff Resilience and Well-Being Please join us for this exciting free Webinar!Thursday, May 23rd 2024 at: 3:00 PM Eastern Time2:00 PM Central Time1:00 PM Mountain Time12:00 PM Pacific Time Resilience and Well-Being Hey there, educators! Join us for a super helpful webinar presented by WhyTry and the School Social Workers Association of America (SSWAA).

Webinar 5/23/24 Supporting Staff Resilience and Well-Being (SSWAA) Read More »

Webinar 5/9/24 Building Community-Based Supports for All Students (CIS)

Building Community-Based Supports for All Students Please join us for this exciting free Webinar!Thursday, May 9th 2024 at: 3:00 PM Eastern Time2:00 PM Central Time1:00 PM Mountain Time12:00 PM Pacific Time Community and school supports for all students In an increasingly interconnected world, the success of our students is a community effort. We invite all

Webinar 5/9/24 Building Community-Based Supports for All Students (CIS) Read More »

Webinar 5/9/24 Building Community-Based Supports for All Students

Building Community-Based Supports for All Students Did you miss the webinar? Watch it here: Community and school supports for all students In an increasingly interconnected world, the success of our students is a community effort. We invite all K-12 educators to participate in an insightful panel discussion focusing on “Building Community-Based Supports for All Students“.

Webinar 5/9/24 Building Community-Based Supports for All Students Read More »

Scroll to Top