Resources

Webinar 5/23/24 Supporting Staff Resilience and Well-Being

Supporting Staff Resilience and Well-Being Please join us for this exciting free Webinar!Thursday, May 23rd 2024 at: 3:00 PM Eastern Time2:00 PM Central Time1:00 PM Mountain Time12:00 PM Pacific Time Resilience and Well-Being Hey there, educators! Join us for a super helpful webinar presented by WhyTry and the School Social Workers Association of America (SSWAA). […]

Webinar 5/23/24 Supporting Staff Resilience and Well-Being Read More »

Webinar 5/23/24 Supporting Staff Resilience and Well-Being (SSWAA)

Supporting Staff Resilience and Well-Being Please join us for this exciting free Webinar!Thursday, May 23rd 2024 at: 3:00 PM Eastern Time2:00 PM Central Time1:00 PM Mountain Time12:00 PM Pacific Time Resilience and Well-Being Hey there, educators! Join us for a super helpful webinar presented by WhyTry and the School Social Workers Association of America (SSWAA).

Webinar 5/23/24 Supporting Staff Resilience and Well-Being (SSWAA) Read More »

WhyTry x CIS

Welcome CIS Friends! The WhyTry organization has a long history of partnering with Communities In Schools. We continue to admire the work that CIS does and appreciate the friendship that we enjoy. Here are two episodes of our WhyTry Resilience Webinar series in which we highlight the incredible work that Communities In Schools participates in.

WhyTry x CIS Read More »

Webinar 5/9/24 Building Community-Based Supports for All Students (CIS)

Building Community-Based Supports for All Students Please join us for this exciting free Webinar!Thursday, May 9th 2024 at: 3:00 PM Eastern Time2:00 PM Central Time1:00 PM Mountain Time12:00 PM Pacific Time Community and school supports for all students In an increasingly interconnected world, the success of our students is a community effort. We invite all

Webinar 5/9/24 Building Community-Based Supports for All Students (CIS) Read More »

Scroll to Top